Pilot help‎ > ‎

Curriculum - deleting & restoring a Unit or Learning Target

Deleting or undeleting (restoring) a unit or learning target.

In order to undelete (restore) follow these steps.

Note: the "Remove from Group" function simply hides the unit or learning target from view. To permanently delete a unit or learning target overwrite the unit, learning target and all associated tasks. It is a bit more work to delete but this protects accidental deletion of work that may have taken a lot of time to create.